理事會

職務

姓名 Name

地區 Regions

連絡 email address

會長
President

林宏圖
Charles Lin

Region 5: MD, DC and VA

charles.lin@acsusa.org

副會長
Vice President

郭純岑
Bianca Chang

Region 5: MD, DC and VA

bianca.chang@acsusa.org

秘書
Secretary

陳雅玲
Yaling Chen

Region 3: New Jersey

yaling.chen@acsusa.org

財務
Treasurer

譚敏儀
Julie Tam

Region 6: NYC and Long Island

julie.tam@acsusa.org

學藝競賽
Academic Competitions

陳燕貞
Jennifer Chen

Region 1: New England

jennifer.cheng@acsusa.org

網頁
Website

莊嘉祺
Chiachi Chuang

Region 2: Northern New York, Connecticut

acsweb@acsusa.org;
chiachi.chuang@acsusa.org

會籍
Membership

呂學明
Tommy Lu

Region 4: DE, PA and Southern NJ

acs.member@acsusa.org;
tommy.lu@acsusa.org

通訊公關
Communication

許惠玲
Hui Lin Hsu

Region 3: New Jersey

huilin.hsu@acsusa.org

提名/發展
Nomination

沈琬貞
Jen Liu

Region 6: NYC and Long Island

jen.liu@acsusa.org

理事會設理事九名,理事任期三年,每年更選三位。理事會設會長、副會長、秘書、財務各一名,另五位理事執掌會籍、受獎者提名、網頁更新與資源提供、通訊公關募款及教學研習與學藝競賽等各項會務。
There are 9 directors on the board, and each director serves 3 years. Each year 3 directors will be replaced. Candidates for directors are nominated by school member for the association, and elected by the school member council with majority votes. Board of directors are include: a President, a Vice president, a Secretary, a Treasurer, others are responsible for Memberships and mailing, Nominations and rewards, Web site and teaching material, Publication and fund riser and Workshop and competition.